Closing your account
This article show you how to close your account and remove your site.
When you subscribe with Limecube, you are not under a contract meaning that you can cancel your subscription at anytime using our Profile panel. Please note that we do not offer refunds for the cancellations of any subscription.
Please note for security reasons we cannot delete your account on your behalf, but this is very easy for you to do yourself.
If you wish to delete your site and account, you can do so by:
- Logging in to your Limecube account
- Go to the top menu and:
- More > Profile > Profile > and click the 'Account' tab
- Click there 'delete site' button
- Confirm your request
- Your site will now be deleted.
Important: Once your site has been deleted it is permanently removed and cannot be restored.